Hello world!

Welcome to Growing In Grace Today.

The idea for this blog has been in my heart for quite some time. I’m amazed at what God is doing in my heart and have been looking for the best way to share it with others. Over the past two years, I’ve been journaling insights God’s given me each day and in the coming weeks and months, in addition to sharing what God’s doing “today”, I’ll be sharing some of what God’s done leading up to today.

My prayer is that God will use this ministry to grow HIS grace in YOUR life, and in lives everywhere. I strongly encourage you to help make this a community and share what God’s putting on YOUR heart today, as well!

Thanks and God Bless you!

Matt

2 Peter 3:18 – “But GROW in the GRACE and KNOWLEDGE of our LORD and SAVIOR Jesus Christ! To HIM be the glory both now and forever!”

One thought on “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

